True Love (That’s What Everyone is Looking For :)

“Just one visit to Israel changed my life!”

Source: True Love (That’s What Everyone is Looking For 🙂

What a roller coaster ride it has been for my music video, TRUE LOVE, competing in a video contest in Israel!
I’m honored to have met Israeli Jew Avi Abelow through the process.
I hope I’ve met some key people who will help guide me in my music career as a praise singer who loves Israel.
I did not get the thousands of votes that I expected, having nearly 5,000 “friends” on Facebook, as well as 1,000+ listeners on my radio show, The Devora Clark Show. Lord knows I begged people to vote for my video daily, but I only got a little over 100 votes.
TODAY is the last day to VOTE.
If you see this blog today, would you be so kind as to take only a minute to click and VOTE FOR MY VIDEO? VOTE HERE
Thank you!

Leave a Reply

